Events

As experts in cross channel marketing attribution, integration and optimization, we frequently participate in industry conferences, seminars and webcasts as a sponsor or exhibitor

Visual IQ events

Beyond participating in industry conferences, seminars and webcasts, our executives are also regularly asked to speak at events that target both traditional and digital marketers at both agencies and brands. See below for a schedule of where we'll be appearing in the near future.

Media Inquiries or Speaking Opportunities

Contact our Media Relations Department at +1 781.657.9035 or pr@visualiq.com.

Chief Marketing Officer Exchange

Sun, February 26, 2017 to Tue, February 28, 2017

Venue TBD - San Diego, CA

​​Visual IQ is a sponsor, and Visual IQ Regional Vice President David Ehrhorn will host a 45-minute roundtable on marketing attribution.

READ MORE
Online Marketing Rockstars

Thu, March 02, 2017 to Fri, March 03, 2017

Hamburg Messe expo center - Hamburg, Germany

READ MORE
CMO Summit

Mon, March 13, 2017 to Tue, March 14, 2017

Venue TBD - Florida

​Visual IQ is a sponsor, and Visual IQ Regional Vice President Rick Smith will host a 45-minute roundtable on marketing attribution.

READ MORE
eCommerce One-to-One UK

Mon, March 13, 2017 to Tue, March 14, 2017

Grimaldi Forum - Monte-Carlo, Monaco

​Visual IQ is a sponsor.

READ MORE
Search Marketing Expo (SMX)

Tue, March 14, 2017 to Wed, March 15, 2017

ICM – International Congress Center - Munich, Germany

READ MORE
Adobe Summit

Sun, March 19, 2017 to Thu, March 23, 2017

The Venetian | The Palazzo - Las Vegas, NV

​Visual IQ is a sponsor.

READ MORE
Forrester Consumer Marketing

Thu, April 06, 2017 to Fri, April 07, 2017

New York Marriott Marquis - New York, NY

​Visual IQ will sponsor a booth, and Visual IQ Co-founder and CEO Manu Mathew will present on the main stage.

READ MORE
Midwest Digital Marketing Conference

Wed, April 12, 2017 to Thu, April 13, 2017

Union Station - St. Louis, MO

​Visual IQ will host a table-top booth.

READ MORE
Oracle Modern Marketing Experience

Tue, April 25, 2017 to Thu, April 27, 2017

Mandalay Bay Resort - Las Vegas, NV

​Visual IQ will sponsor a booth.

READ MORE
Gartner Digital Marketing Conference

Wed, May 10, 2017 to Fri, May 12, 2017

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina - San Diego, CA

​Visual IQ will sponsor a booth, and Visual IQ Co-Founder and CEO Manu Mathew will present a lunch session on day 1.

READ MORE

Sign up for our newsletter

Read our marketing attribution white papers, eBooks and research studies
ACCESS THEM
Browse Visual IQ's marketing attribution articles from leading industry publications
BROWSE ARTICLES